Important for us is …

If you stop getting better, you will stop being good.
Wer aufhört, besser werden zu wollen, hört auf, gut zu sein.
(Marie von Ebner-Eschenbach )


For our customers in Austria and Germany we provide services from simple static Web-Sites and mobile Micro-Sites to complex webapplications, CRM Systems and hybrid Smartphone Apps.

As a LAMP-Developer with over 10 years of professional experience Helmuth Lammer stands in the core of a motivated and talented team of Softwaredevelopers and Graphicdesigners. We create, specify and develop your personal web-application to fit your individual requirements.

Developing frontend solutions (prototype oriented javascript in connection with jQuery) on a highly professional level is as well our duty as putting them into a performant GUI, which is x-browser compatible and easy embedable.

By building software we conquer the current barries on the daily changing IT territory with sustainable resolution and try to react fastly on new trends like Mobile/Tablet (Keyword: responisve), HTML5/CSS3, no-flash, App-Cache, ….

Our primary goal always is a low-maintenance implementation which is reached by quality oriented development where we particularly consider the usability needs of our customers and there end-users.

Technical assistance

If your team requires technical expert-knowhow we can provide technical consultation for your web-project and also develop extra plugins, componentes, etc. for your established products. In this way your application will be state of the art and can cope with new requirements toyour line of bussines.

Webdesign and development

We are also highly competent to create your website with CMS solutions which are established as good standard in the world-wiede-web (WordPress or Contao). We are also glad to help you with facebookmarketing (Fan-Page consulting and care, Facebook Tabs/Apps) or help with search engine optimization and performance of your existing website.

If you are interested now send an e-mail with your request to, and we will arrange an appointment to find the best available solution for your requirements.

Tags: MVC, Webapplication, Webapp, Spezifikation, HTML/HTML5, IE8+, github, dompdf, Linux, facebook-apps, Softwarekonzept, Testspezifikation, JSON, CSS3, selenum, Firebug, Suchalgorithmen, Objektorientiertes PHP, googlemaps,  codeigniter, smarty, amCharts, jQuery, jQTouch, SEO, Suchmaschinenoptimierung, mantis, XML, Nielsen, swfobject, javascript, Mehrsprachigkeit, Datenbankdesign, Opensource, apache, prototype

Fachwissen TagCloud

 Latest Projects

Latest Speeches


ALL-INKL.COM - Webhosting Server Hosting Domain Provider

Find me on StackOverflow

Wichtig ist uns …

ProfilWer aufhört, besser werden zu wollen, hört auf, gut zu sein.
(Marie von Ebner-Eschenbach )

Leistungen

Die Leistungen für unsere Kunden in Österreich und Deutschland reichen von einfachen statischen Websites und mobilen Micro-Sites bis hin zu komplexen Webapplikationen, CRM Systeme und hybriden Smartphone Apps.

Als LAMP-Developer mit mehr als 10 Jahren Berufserfahrung bildet Helmuth Lammer den Kern eines Teams aus engagierten und talentierten Softwareentwicklern und Graphikern. Wir konzipieren, spezifizieren und entwickeln Web-Applications die Ihre individuellen Anforderungen an Software abbilden.

Im Front-End Development (prototype orientiertes javascript oft gepaart mit jQuery) entwickeln wir auf professionellem Niveau performante GUIs und easy-embeddable sowie browser-universelle Komponenten.

Dabei überwinden wir diverse Barrieren der aktuellen IT Landschaft mit nachhaltigen Lösungen und stellen uns auf neue Trends rasch ein (Mobile/Tablet (Stichwort: responisve), HTML5/CSS3, no-flash, App-Cache, …).

Eine wartungsarme Umsetzung ist stets unser Ziel, welches wir durch qualitätsorientiertes Development erreichen und dabei die Usability Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden und der Enbenutzer besonders berücksichtigen.

Technische Unterstützung

Mit technischer Beratung unterstützen wir Sie bei Web-Projekten, wenn in Ihrem Team das Experten-Knowhow noch fehlt oder entwickeln Plugins, Komponenten, etc. für Ihr bestehendes Projekt. Ihre Anwendung wird somit modern gehalten und an neue Anforderungen in Ihrer Branche angepasst.

Webdesign und Development

Website mit CMS Lösungen, die sich im WWW als Standard etabliert haben (WordPress, Typo3 oder Contao). Gerne übernehmen wir für Sie auch Facebookmarketing (Fan-Page Betreuung und Beratung, Facebook Tabs/Apps) oder kümmern uns um Suchmaschinenoptimierung und Performance Ihrer bestehenden Seite.

Bei Interesse, senden Sie bitte eine E-Mail mit Ihrer Anfrage an office@helmuth-lammer.at, dann vereinbaren wir gerne einen Termin, um mit Ihnen die bestmögliche Lösung für Ihre Anforderungen zu finden.

Tags: MVC, Webapplication, Webapp, Spezifikation, HTML/HTML5, IE8+, github, dompdf, Linux, facebook-apps, Softwarekonzept, Testspezifikation, JSON, CSS3, selenum, Firebug, Suchalgorithmen, Objektorientiertes PHP, googlemaps,  codeigniter, smarty, amCharts, jQuery, jQTouch, SEO, Suchmaschinenoptimierung, mantis, XML, Nielsen, swfobject, javascript, Mehrsprachigkeit, Datenbankdesign, Opensource, apache, prototype

Fachwissen TagCloud

 

 Latest Projects

Latest Speeches

Partner


ALL-INKL.COM - Webhosting Server Hosting Domain Provider


Find me on StackOverflow